Product Categories
Walking Home Together: Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for the End of Life

Walking Home Together: Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for the End of Life

£12.50

Very few books address this sensitive subject, and none do so more beautifully than chaplain Mike mercer’s tender and practical guide. In the tradition of Nouwen and Rolheiser, he offers thoughts, practices, stories, and prayers that can bring comfort and strength for those in their final season of life. Where will I find love right now? How is my death a gift for others? How can I cope when I’m so afraid? Mercer explores these difficult questions as well as practical considerations like advance directives as he helps readers immerse themselves in the powerful love of the Good Shepherd, who always walks this journey with us.

In stock

000

Additional information

Weight 0.16 kg
Dimensions 21.8 × 14 × 0.8 cm
Format

Reviews(0)

There are no reviews yet.

Add a Review

Be the first to review “Walking Home Together: Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for the End of Life”